Every week!

Every Sunday. A Trance Expert Show. First EDM Music Show in Azerbaijan which streamed online on www.trancexpert.com and iTunes Podcasts.

RSS »iTunes »

A Trance Expert Show #136


							 A Trance Expert Show #136
Source: iTunes, www.trancexpert.com
Released by: ALT Production Recordings (www.altprorecords.com) 
Type: Radio Show 
DJ: Alterace 
Manager: Emran Badalov 
Date: 26.10.2014 #136

Track List
01. Above & Beyond Feat. Zoe Johnston - We're All We Need (Original Mix)
02. Aley & Oshay - Blue Lines (South Pole Remix)
03. Vida - Atlanta (Extended mix)
04. deadmau5 - The Reward Is Cheese (Nom De Strip Remix)
05. Attila Syah - Tropical Trees (Original Mix)
06. SEQU3L - Every Goodbye (Original Mix)
07. Abel Ramos, HIIO - Let Me See You (Original Mix)
08. Denis Kenzo, Sveta B. - Deep In My Heart (Original Mix)
09. Heatbeat & Quilla - Secret (Original Mix)
10. Veeshy - Luxury (Original Mix)
11. D-Mad - Hope Every Day (Original Mix)
12. Alex M.O.R.P.H. - Sacred Heart (Original Mix)
13. C-Systems - Aeneas (Original Mix)
14. DJ Massymo TN & Luke PN - Gaza (JosephAli Remix)
15. Dreamy - Legendary Dreamer (Original Energetic Mix)



Filetype: MP3 - Size: 105.89MB - Duration: 1:17:07 m (192 kbps 44100 Hz)


We on Facebook

We on Mixcloud

We on Soundcoud

We on Twitter

We on Apple Podcasts

We on Google Podcasts