Join Us Every Sunday!

Dive into the beats of the A Trance Expert Show, the pioneering online EDM music show from Azerbaijan, captivating audiences worldwide since 2009. Every week, we bring you a rich tapestry of Electronic Dance Music, transcending boundaries to include not just trance but the entire spectrum of EDM culture. Our show has been featured on local radio stations, prestigious clubs, and has welcomed guest DJs from leading nations globally. Stream live every Sunday on platforms from iTunes to YouTube Music—experience the rhythm that connects us all!

RSS »iTunes »

Trance Expert Show #144 (2014 YearMix Part I)


2014 YEARMIX Part I

Source: iTunes,

Released by: ALT Production Recordings (

Type: Radio Show

DJ: Alterace

Date: 21.12.2014 #144



Aurosonic & Neev Kennedy - Now I See (Progressive Mix)

Above & Beyond Feat. Zoe Johnston - We're All We Need (Original Mix)

R3hab & Nervo & Ummet Ozcan - Revolution (Arthur White Remix)

DVBBS & Dropgun feat. Sanjin - Pyramids (Original Mix)

Arno Cost & Norman Doray - Apocalypse 2014 (Kryder & Tom Staar Remix)

Ravengers - The Mist (Original Mix)

SEQU3L - Every Goodbye (Original Mix)

Jason Ross - Elements (Original Mix)

Cosmic Gate, Orjan Nilsen - Fair Game (Extended Mix)

Alterace & Mika Kuliev - Jellyfish (Original Mix)

UDM - Entrance To Eternity (Original Mix)

JosephAli - Shadows (BluSkay Remix)

Cold Rush - Temptation (Original Mix)

Lost Witness vs. Iversoon & Alex Daf - Sienna (Original Mix)

Ron Hagen & A.R.D.I. and Sarah Lynn - Gold In The Sky (Signum Remix)

Will Rees - Withhold (Jase Thirlwall Remix)

Raytheon - Caldera (Ahmed Romel Remix)

Sound Diver - Miss You (Ruslan Device Remix)

Farzam Feat. Sam Vince - Perfection (Hypaethrame Remix)

Simon Paul - Happiness Happening 2014 (Allen & Envy & Sunset Remix)


Categories | Trance Expert


Filetype: MP3 - Size: 134.26MB - Duration: 1:37:46 m (192 kbps 44100 Hz)