Every week!

Every Sunday. A Trance Expert Show. First EDM Music Show in Azerbaijan which streamed online on www.trancexpert.com and iTunes Podcasts.

RSS »iTunes »

A Trance Expert Show #251


A Trance Expert Show #251

A Trance Expert Show #251

DJ: Alterace

Date: 11.08.2019

Download: http://bit.ly/ates251

Mixcloud: http://bit.ly/mixcloud-ates251

iTunes / Google Podcasts: A Trance Expert Show

Preview episode: https://soundcloud.com/atrancexpertshow/ates251

Web: www.trancexpert.com

Telegram: @trancexpert

Twitter: @trancexpert

SoundCloud: @atrancexpertshow


  1. Ruben de Ronde X Elevven feat. Lara - Shadow Of Us [Statement!]
  2. Attila Syah & Emma Chatt - Waiting Here (Extended Mix) [Magik Muzik]
  3. Pablo Artigas - Star Children (Extended Mix) [FSOE Parallels]
  4. U96 feat. Amy Fasola - Night on Earth (DJ T.H. & Nadi Sunrise Remix) [UNLTD]
  5. Rub!ik - Escape Time (Extended Mix) [ASOT]
  6. Talla 2XLC - Elevation [ThatsTrance]
  7. Temple One - Make The Earth Move (Extended Mix) [Digital Society]
  8. Milosh K - Sunny Days (Original Mix) [D.Max]
  9. Indecent Noise - Doctor Acid (Extended Mix) [Mental Asylum]
  10. Sunlight State - Ab Aeterno (Original Mix) [Subculture]
  11. Roman Messer & Davey Asprey - Eternity (Extended Mix) [Armada]
  12. Bryan Kearney - Omega Six (Original Mix) [Kearnage]
  13. ReOrder & Cassandra Grey - Goodbye (Extended Mix) [Black Hole]
  14. K9 - Ethos (Original Mix) [Submission Recordings]
  15. Metta & Glyde - Synchronicity (Original Mix) [Trancegression]

Categories | Trance Expert


Filetype: MP3 - Size: 136.31MB - Duration: 1:14:20 m (256 kbps 44100 Hz)


Listen on Mixcloud

Listen on Apple Podcasts

Listen on Google Podcasts

Listen on Amazon Music

We on Facebook

We on Twitter