Join Us Every Sunday!

Dive into the beats of the A Trance Expert Show, the pioneering online EDM music show from Azerbaijan, captivating audiences worldwide since 2009. Every week, we bring you a rich tapestry of Electronic Dance Music, transcending boundaries to include not just trance but the entire spectrum of EDM culture. Our show has been featured on local radio stations, prestigious clubs, and has welcomed guest DJs from leading nations globally. Stream live every Sunday on platforms from iTunes to YouTube Music—experience the rhythm that connects us all!

RSS »iTunes »

A Trance Expert Show #193


iTunes: A Trance Expert Show




DJ: Alterace

Date: 20.05.2018

Episode: #193



01. Joel Hirsch & HALIENE - Run To You (Extended Mix) [Grotesque]

02. Markus Schulz & JES - Calling For Love (Extended Mix) [Coldharbour]

03. Assaf & Nianaro - Chapter Ten (Extended Mix) [Blac Sunset Music]

04. Will Atkinson - Fired Up [Istoria Anthem] (Extended Mix) [Victims Helpline]

05. A.R.D.I. - Precious Time (Extended Mix) [AVA White]

06. Christian Stalker, Lead - Energy Reflect (TrancEye Remix) [Sub.mission Recordings]

07. Indecent Noise - Neurofunk (Extended Mix) [Mental Asylum White]

08. James Dymond & Susana - Love You Are Made Of (Extended Mix) [Amsterdam Trance]

09. ReOrder - Acid Effect (Extended Mix) [Degenerate]

10. Roman Messer & Betsie Larkin - Unite (Steve Allen Extended Remix) [Suanda Music]

11. tranzLift - Never Forget (Obi Remix) [Beyond The Stars]

12. Chris SX - Destiny (Extended Mix) [Digital Society Recordings]

13. Jamie Walker - Rebound (Original Mix) [Outburst Records]

14. Alan Morris - Mercury High (Extended Mix) [Grotesque]
15. Mark Sherry & RAM - Nordic Nights (Darren Porter Remix) [Grotesque Fusion]

Categories | Trance Expert


Filetype: MP3 - Size: 185.64MB - Duration: 1:20:43 m (320 kbps 44100 Hz)