Every week!

Every Sunday. A Trance Expert Show. First EDM Music Show in Azerbaijan which streamed online on www.trancexpert.com and iTunes Podcasts.

RSS »iTunes »

A Trance Expert Show #274 YearMix 4


A Trance Expert Show #274 YearMix 4


DJ: Alterace

Date: 18.01.2020



Apple Music / Google Podcasts: A Trance Expert Show

Web: www.trancexpert.com

Telegram: @trancexpert

Twitter: @trancexpert


  1. Paul A. Pele - Chernobyl (Intro Mix) [Pure Trance NEON]
  2. Orkidea - One Man's Dream (Pure Progressive Mix) [Pure Progressive]
  3. Denis Kenzo & Sarah Lynn - Belief Without Sight (Extended Mix) [RNM]
  4. MaRLo & Feenixpawl - Lighter Than Air (Extended Mix) [Armind]
  5. Roman Messer & FEEL - Reflection (Extended Mix) [Suanda]
  6. Triode & Jonn Connor - Expeditions (TFSF 9 Anthem) [Damaged]
  7. Daniel Kandi & Lasse Macbeth - That's All You Get [Always Alive]
  8. Wavetraxx - Twister (Dizmaster Extended Remix) [HTE]
  9. Alan Morris - Goodbye Forever (Extended Mix) [FSOE]
  10. Phillip J & Ellie Lawson - Golden Glow (Extended Mix) [Amsterdam Trance]
  11. Shugz - The Darkside (Extended Mix) [Afterdark]
  12. Mark Sherry - Luminosity Curve (Extended Mix) [Outburst]
  13. Driftmoon & Susana - Because of You (Extended Mix) [Amsterdam Trance]

Categories | Trance Expert


Filetype: MP3 - Size: 142.63MB - Duration: 1:01:49 m (320 kbps 44100 Hz)


Listen on Mixcloud

Listen on Apple Podcasts

Listen on Google Podcasts

Listen on Amazon Music

We on Facebook

We on Twitter