Join Us Every Sunday!

Dive into the beats of the A Trance Expert Show, the pioneering online EDM music show from Azerbaijan, captivating audiences worldwide since 2009. Every week, we bring you a rich tapestry of Electronic Dance Music, transcending boundaries to include not just trance but the entire spectrum of EDM culture. Our show has been featured on local radio stations, prestigious clubs, and has welcomed guest DJs from leading nations globally. Stream live every Sunday on platforms from iTunes to YouTube Music—experience the rhythm that connects us all!

RSS »iTunes »

A Trance Expert Show #376


A Trance Expert Show #376

A Trance Expert Show #376

  • #ATES376
  • DJ: Alterace
  • Date: 12.12.2021



  1. Greg Welsh - DaDaDao (Original Mix) [Progressive Vibes Music]
  2. Ferry Corsten pres. System F - Out Of The Blue (Matt Fax Extended Remix) [Flashover Recordings]
  3. Phillip Castle - The Sky [AVA Recordings]
  4. Denis Airwave, Sarah Escape & Kaimei - Horizon (Kaimei Remix) [2Rock Recordings]
  5. Sunny Lax - Praimfaya (Extended Mix) [Anjunabeats]
  6. Richard Durand & HALIENE - Give Your Heart A Home (Extended Mix) [Magik Muzik]
  7. M.I.K.E Push, Push, Trinitro - Endless Balance [Pure Trance NEON]
  8. Activa & Lo - Leave A Light On (Marcos Extended Remix) [Black Hole Recordings]
  9. Mark Sherry - Take Me [Outburst Records]
  10. Dash Berlin - Oceans (Robbie Seed Extended Mix) [North Sea Music]
  11. David Forbes - Sail (Extended Mix) [WAO138]
  12. Lost Witness feat. Andrea Britton - Wait For You (John O'Callaghan Extended Remix) [ASOT]

Categories | Trance Expert


Filetype: MP3 - Size: 141.56MB - Duration: 1:01:49 m (320 kbps 44100 Hz)