Join Us Every Sunday!

Dive into the beats of the A Trance Expert Show, the pioneering online EDM music show from Azerbaijan, captivating audiences worldwide since 2009. Every week, we bring you a rich tapestry of Electronic Dance Music, transcending boundaries to include not just trance but the entire spectrum of EDM culture. Our show has been featured on local radio stations, prestigious clubs, and has welcomed guest DJs from leading nations globally. Stream live every Sunday on platforms from iTunes to YouTube Music—experience the rhythm that connects us all!

RSS »iTunes »

A Trance Expert Show #416


A Trance Expert Show #416


  • Name: A Trance Expert Show #416
  • #ATES416
  • DJ: Alterace
  • Date: 20.11.2022



  1. Tritonal - Adelphi '88 (Jerome Isma-Ae Extended Remix) [Enhanced Recordings]
  2. SONIN, LEWYN - Waterfall (Extended Mix) [Anjunabeats]
  3. Jordan Suckley - Palermo (Extended Mix) [Damaged Records]
  4. Rub!k - Voices From Earth (Extended Mix) [A state of Trance]
  5. Rawolle & Seidewitz - Teahupoo (Original Mix) [IONO BLACK]
  6. M.I.K.E. Push - You'll Find A Way (Extended Mix) [FSOE]
  7. Ciaran McAuley, Eddie Pinero - Permission to Exhale (Original Mix) [Black Hole Recordings]
  8. 0Gravity - Dream (Extended Mix) [AVA White]
  9. Alessandra Roncone, Rinaly - Corpi Celesti (Haikal Ahmad & Vision X Extended Remix) [Nocturnal Knights Reworked]
  10. Nikolauss - Dreamfire (Extended Mix) [Subculture]
  11. D.J.G. & M.I.K! vs Armaxione - Welcome to Nowhereworld (Extended Mix) [GO MUSIC]
  12. Cold Blue & Audrey Gallagher - Broken Things (Extended Mix) [FSOE]

Categories | Trance Expert


Filetype: MP3 - Size: 137.4MB - Duration: 1:00:00 m (320 kbps 48000 Hz)